sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Watching me

People are now asking questions about my weight. I finally feel like I'm getting somewhere, not where I want to stop though. Today I ate more than I have in a long time.

Why do look in the mirror and still see fat though? How come others can't se it. Everytime I try on clothes, I can see the lard in my stomach, the jiggle of my thighs. When that is gone, then I'm done.

8:52 p.m. - 2003-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving