sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to cry

I really want to cry. My chest looks terrible. I wish I could lose where I wanted and keep where I had it.

No one is going to want to be with me looking like this.

Those who wouls like to read my everyday journal can go to Live Journal. I post on there every day, like 3 on ocassions. You can see my pictures there.

http://www.livejournal.com/users/sapphyra00/

It's a bit different than what I post here. I have creative writing, bitchin and moaning. Check it out if you want. Please leave a msg if you do, I would like to thank you.

7:34 p.m. - 2003-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving