sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fat Fat Fat

Fat fat fat bitch!!! I have put on weight but my pants are looser. Go figure. Still it's all about the numbers on the scale. I've eaten so much bread stuff today. Not good. I don't know why I can control it sometimes and other times I completely binge on it. My binges can last a couple of months though. Oh man. I just want to be thinner. I don't want to be tempted with food anymore.

Dammit. Sunday and Monday I did great staying away from it. I drank coffee all day then only ate at night. Tomorrow I need to do that. I'll just eat one yogurt at work, if I need to.

5:16 p.m. - 2003-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving