sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18.0

After I dropped off the kids I stopped by my soon to be ex's. I knew he was not home. I just had to step on the scale. I know I am smaller than last night. My pants are falling off. *touches self* yeah, I now have a bmi of 18.0. *smiles*

I don't care if I disappear. I want to. I love to hug my back, I can feel my ribs.

oooh, for those of you who read my other journal. Go there to hear about my week-end. "http://www.livejournal.com/users/sapphyra00/132181.html"

Damn, I need to get up. I love days off work. I just want to stay in bed. I'm cold....

10:25 a.m. - 2003-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving