sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feel good post

I am talking to my wonderful man Brandon. He is so awesome. He now has told everyone besides his mother about me. I have told everyone besides my father. I long to be with him. He actually applied for a job out here to be closer to me. He is willing to move to a place where he knows no one, away from his family to be with me. I think that's awesome, usually it's the girl who has to give everything up.

I'm still doing well on my restricting. Brandon and I dont talk about it anymore. Which is good because I have lost more weight. My size 2 pants are now a little baggy.

My ex husband noticed how much weight I lost when I went over there last night. He cried and told me how much he misses me. How much loves me. It didn't move me. I just felt sad for him. I saw his mother in the mall. She didn't know that we had split. She did say that it wasn't a surpirise though. We exchanged phone numbers. First time she has ever given me her number. I was shocked.

I bought some very cool cd's today. Very ethnic sounding. The kind of music that makes you want to strip and have sex really wildly, for hours. Then fall asleep and do it again.

Damn, I want to have sex. Not make love. But to .. dare I say it? To Fuck Ooh, that sends shivers down my spine just whispering it. I may have to whisper in my baby's ear on the phone tonight. I don't get to see him until Janurary, if I have the money. Maybe they'll have some kind of discount for airfare. The kids will be coming with me this time.

I can't wait.....

till next time..

3:58 p.m. - 2003-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving