sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love You..I'll kill You

I see love, I can see passion

I feel danger, I feel obsession

Don't play games with the ones who love you

Cause I hear a voice who says:

I love you... I kill you...

I feel as though I am floating. Losing control of all that is important. My mind has become detached. I am no longer myself. I am lost in a sea of thoughts.

Loneliness, I feel loneliness in my room...

I am running through darkened halls, trying to find a way out.

I can see nothing but shadows and they are reaching for me. They want to consume my soul. My silent screams of frustration have pierced the night, shattering the stars. I come to the door. Death is out there.

Look into the mirror of your soul

Love and hate are one in all

Sacrifice turns to revenge and believe me

You'll see the face who'll say:

I love you... I'll kill you...

But I'll love you forever

Chains of iron grasp me. They hold me to them. I taste fear upon the breath of those who want to control me. I cannot break free, I am tossed, a tug of war. I fear I am being torn in two.

Death is at your shoulder, death is your shadow, your scent, your waking and dreaming companion.

I long to find a place of peace. I would lie upon the earth, to close my eyes in sleep. To blend in with the dirt.

No, it's the ringing, the ringing in my ears. It causes my head to vibrate, my eyes to well up and tear. It calls my name like a lover and leaves me empty. I can feel it gnawing at my heart. It longs to hold it captive.

I cannot go back into captivity. The freed bird has not even begun to sing. My master longs to capture me again.

The wolves are pounding against the door. I see them, eyes red, full of lust. They can smell desire. They circle round my camp. All I have is fire to keep them away, but it's raining. Tears of heaven pour out, and they close in.

I must run and hide again...

Oh Moon, will not hear my cry, reach down from your throne and lift me high. Carry me under your wing. Hide me for a little while. Do not close your eyes, else I will slice my wrist upon your blade. I will let my blood flow down, like acid rain.

2:37 p.m. - 2003-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving