sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost control

My control has completly left me. I have eaten so much over the last week. How do I gain control once again.

I still have my daughter's birthday, my birthday coming up on the 1&2 of December. That means cake and stuff.

My legs are swollen from eating wheat. It has caused me to retain water again. My stomach looks pregnant.

*sighs*

I should return to eating once a day, only it hard to start that on a Friday. Why? Friday is treat day at work. I can't not until I have at least 4 days of restriction under my belt.

I have to lose weight though. I am flying to Dallas in Janurary. I'm going to see Brandon again.

I miss him so much. I would hate to be all fat upon arriving. So I really need to be careful this holiday season. It's funny, I no longer view the holidays as they are. Rather I see them as food. I am simply losing my mind one day at a time.

So now I need to go to work. *glances in mirror and turns away in disgust*

I hate my lack of willpower. I need to control this stupidity.

7:27 a.m. - 2003-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving