sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

purging

Yesterday I binged and purged all day.

I danced like a crazy woman. Only stopping to eat and purge again.

My throat huts. I cut my stomach, not on purpose, but.... I don't mind it.

I got drunk, tonight I am getting drunk.

Why? Read here.

http://www.livejournal.com/users/sapphyra00/168799.html?nc=1

Tonight I am baking fries, to eat and then purge....

I hate my life right now.

9:47 p.m. - 2003-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving