sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mia Found me

Mia found me again

I never saw her coming. I went about my day, doing normal everyday things... I was happy.

She snuck in about 9:00P.m.

I was sitting in front of the fire, just relaxing. My blood sugar dropped really sharply. I felt incredibly sick. So I closed my eyes and drifted into an uncomfortable sleep.

Suddenly I felt cold. I got up and walked unsteadily to the bathroom. I turned on the hot water and shakily stripped to take a shower. I got in.

I had to sit on the floor, I couldn't support my weight. I was too heavy. The room started to spin.

Suddenly from behind the curtain opened up. She came in the shower with me. I felt her hands caress my back. She petted my head. I wouldn't open my eyes to look at her.

She tipped my head back and kissed me on the mouth. I wrapped my arms around her. She pulled me to my feet. She let me place all of my weight upon her.

Reaching behind me she turned off the water and helped me out of the shower. She took my towel and slowly dried the water off my body. Then she kissed my stomach. I gripped her head closer. She pressed her lips right in to the center.'

My eyes still closed, I allowed her put my clothes back on.

She took my hand and guided me in to the kitchen.

She offered me a smile and handed me her gift. I stared for the longest time. I didn't want it. I was doing so well, staying away from sugar and and...

"Shh, you know what you can do with it." I looked into her eyes.

Mia

I nodded slowly and took a bite. She grinned, never taking her hands from my belly. She stroked me. She gave me another piece. I ate it, along with 3 others. Then she handed me something else. I ate that.

Mia reached up and produced a goblet. It was filled with silver liquid. I took the drink into my hands and drank of it deeply.

My head stopped spinning, and I saw Mia standing there clearly. Her eyes full of hatred, her mouth grinning wickedly.

She forced my head to meet hers. I felt her tongue enter my mouth. Her putrid breath causing me to gag.

I ran to the bathroom.

She was there! I never saw it coming.

Mia doubled her fist and slammed it into my stomach. She jerked my head by my hair and forced my head down.

I vomited. I felt like I was going to die. The pain was deep. I wept with each heave.

Mia slapped my face and told me to shut up.

"You bitch! You weak-willed bitch!" She snarled. She pushed me forward and I fell to the ground.

"Did you think you could escape me so easily? Did you think that I would let you go?" Crying, I could not answer.

"You are mine. I will not let you go." She smiled again, like a lover. She knelt down and kissed my cheek. She held me close. I put my head upon her shoulder.

She lifted me and carried me to the bedroom. She helped me to the bed. Turning off the light, she climbed in bed with me. She softly sang to me, lulling me to sleep.

"It'll be okay, my love. Just don't try and leave again." I whispered that I would not.

She rose above me, I felt her body cover mine. Her skin warm. She kissed me again. I felt her hands upon my body.

"Go to sleep no my love. I will watch over you. I will never close my eyes."

That's what I'm afraid of..

8:14 a.m. - 2003-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving