sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LIttle better

I've been doing a little better since Christmas. I've only purged a couple of times, and I've been sticking to my protein diet, causing me to lose a lot of the water weight I've gained.

I feel like shit though right now. My stomach feels fat. I just ate 3 pieces of that low-carb candy and 3 bites of spinach dip.

I'm thinking of purging. I have to.

I hate feeling like shit.

5:24 a.m. - 2004-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving