sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm eating and eating... I can't stop.

I throw up and throw, and i don't want to stop. I hate this.

My soon to be ex husband is driving me mad.

He recently found my other journal on LJ and read alot of stuff on there. I had to mark it private of others can't see it.

For those who read it, let me know and I'll add you on my friends list.

I am not skinny as I once was...

It needs to go away, I need to get back to ana.

8:44 p.m. - 2004-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving