sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tossing my cookies to the wind

How come I don't lose any weight with purging?

It just sits here like a 10 pound bag around my stomach, causing me to feel like a failure.

I hate this

At first I said that I would not purge anymore. So I was supposed to call and get help. I didn't. I still throw up everything.

I hate like it. It makes me feel accomplished. Only what kind of goal is that?

I want to eat and throw up pounds of food?

I'm just plain sick.

I'm not stopping either. Today is treat day at work. Usually junk food. I'll eat and then toss my cookies later.

Will I ever be okay?

I hve no idea....right now, no I won't.

6:01 a.m. - 2004-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving