sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blood and help

As I got ready to go to see David Bowie in concert yesterday, I binged and purged the whole day.

all day long

I saw blood upon my fingers, blood in the toliet. I guess I'll keep my appt. for help. I don't want to go however.

Not unless they give me something for this depression, then I'll just starve instead of throw-up. Truly that is the only reason I'm going.

It's gotten to the point that I throw up salad too.

I hate me....I get lose any of this weight.

5:32 p.m. - 2004-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving