sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid day

Valentines day? Oh well I got stuff.

I returned it to the giver.

First time in 12 years he decides to buy me something. A huge gift too.

No thanks.

So what did I do? I made love to Mia all day long. Yep.

Why? Was I upset? No, not really. My dad was here and he cooked. I kept it down. However after meeting my sister's "friend" I became very upset.

He lied so much. About everything.

He said that his brother writes his posts on LJ. He said that he never drinks. He could'nt tell us why he wants to marry her.

he said his first wife died from pneumonia. Uhm, it was Aids related. He said that he get tested every 3 months. Why?

He looks to the left... he never looks you in the eyes. He doesn't have a savings, he said he was just gonna start one

Why are they rushing this? If he is truly meant for her, than wait, get to know her. Stop doing crack.. (I know he is, I can see it.)

He lied so much, over things he didn't even have to lie about.

If you aren't ashamed of your actions than don't lie

I admitted that I was crazy...

He DID believe that.

My dad was upset... he didn't come back home. So now my kids are upset. My dad's wife is upset.

So Mia came over and wanted to play. I did... I just did not care anymore.

Now I hurt.

Then Dumb Ass comes over to give presents. after I asked him not too I gave them back. he called a million times. I wouldn not answer.

I'm glad Valentines Day is over...Not because I'm against it...it just sucked this year.

3:44 p.m. - 2004-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving