sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pms-Binge

PMS=Binge

Yes, I could figure out why I was so cranky. Now I know. I called myself wanting to restrict, only now I know I can't even do that. I ate oatmeal which triggers my binges. All grains do now.

WTF? So I can only eat veggies. They are the safe food.

So how do I go back to just eating them? I don't know. I have to get rid of this inside me first.

I packed steamed vegetables for lunch. We will see how well I do after all.

7:17 a.m. - 2004-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving