sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Try again tomorrow

I try and restrict. Then something always happens. I eat something that makes me feel so guilty and I have to go and purge.

So it continues on. Only I lose nothing. That sucks. How come my body wont lose weight?

I hate this thing I live in.

Today I had jury duty. For lunch we had hamburger and fries. There went my careful planning of a low calorie day. So what do I do? I come home and heat up more fries. I am anxiously scarfing down cookies while waiting. I will go and take a shower and purge it all.

I always say, I'll try again tomorrow.

So I guess I will

3:19 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving