sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hide it away

Mia and I go down, down further underground. I place my secrets in the box and cover them with the wool blanket The air is musty, dank. No one has been here for quite a while.

I hide my pain and my anger, I place them here for safe keeping. Should I ever need them I will know where to look

I'm cold. Despite the warmth of the sun, I shiver. I cannot control this. Mia takes full reign upon me. I'm not sure how much I have spent to keep her happy.

Food

My mind is obsessed with it. All I do is eat or think about throwing up. I have no will to change this. Not at this time anyway.

I know some are feeling it. My brother came home with food last night. I was joking and said, "Hey where's mine?"

He says,"Why, you'd just throw it back up?"

I felt so embarrassed, I didn't even know that he knew.

I need to hide this a little better than I am.

8:41 a.m. - 2004-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving