sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Should I or should I not?

It seems to me that the more I am left by myself, the more I become self-destructive.

I am in the process of trying to decide whether or not to purge everything, or eat nothing. My head hurts and I know this is from the dehydration I am experiencing. I drank last night.

It's so hard for me to purge the alcohol after I drink it. I think I get too relaxed, and then I think, oh what the hell, I'll just keep it.

I really would like to know what my true weight is. I wore size 3 pants yesterday and tried on a size 2 dress. All I could think of was, I need to wear a size 1.

My ass is much too big and must go.

7:17 a.m. - 2004-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving