sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm sad

When I think of desire..I think of women and curves. Well rounded women with breast and hips.

When I think of perfection, I think of emancipation.

When I think of sexy, I see curves and fat. Lots of fat to press your face against.

When I think of immortal, I think of bone.

When they see me, they see sexy...

or so I'm told

What I desire is nothing.

I want to be is a shadow, a single perfect note to heaven.

7:26 a.m. - 2004-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving