sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peanuts

Peanuts..my only safe food.

I did not do well at all today.

I had a "breakdown" of sorts over the phone with my boyfriend.

he told me he loved me and that one day I would be okay

He touched me so deeply I just started to weep.

I was so afraid, I didn't know what to eat, so I was panicking.

After speaking to him, I grabbed a handful of peanuts. I don't feel the guilt eating those.

5:53 p.m. - 2004-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving