sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ana~

Ana~

I whisper your name. In this darkened room it held a perfect note.

Ana~

you have left me and my heart had so much more to give you. I pretended that I did not care.

I went out and laughed and played. Each time I glanced back to see if you were watching me. You were not there.

So I found a lover, her demands are getter than yours. She took from all that I have. Everything we crafted with care, she stole them and shred them. Jealous of memories. She had me purge them away.

Ana~

I still think of you, long for you every day. If you would but call my name I would come running.

Please come back to me. I long for the coolness of your embrace. I long to touch your frail back. I long to feel your bones against mine.

Ana~ I whisper you name in a darkened room. It rings a perfect note, resounding in my head again and again.

6:14 a.m. - 2004-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving