sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forgive me Ana

Ana sits and stares angrily at me.

Her silence is deafening.

Why?

Why is it everytime I try and follow you, Mia comes knocking on the door.

Like a lover she calls to me. Tempting me, until I can't think straight. After it's over and done. I have to go home.

To Ana.

Like a lover betrayed, she stares at me with a coldness that freezes me deeply.

Please forgive me

I don't blame her. Vomit fresh upon my breath. How can she want me? And yet she does, she wants me completely.

What of Mia?

The whorish bitch, taunts me laughing. "She never know." she whispers as she kisses me fully upon the mouth. Her hands reach down and caress my throat, tracing her fingertips down the length of breast and coming to rest upon my belly.

"Let me in here." I can smell her. Desire thick in my nostils, I breathe her in.

I want her again and again.

She guides my mouth down to her breasts, and I take her in, drinking of her poison, filling me completely.

My stomach bulges, I am so full of her. Still, she fills my mouth. I am like a hungry bird devouring her.

She sends me home.

Only then does the enormity of what I have done enter my mind. My stomach hurts and I clutch it, my skin cold and clammy. My head swimming, my vision grows dark.

Pity anyone that comes into my path at this moment. I would kill them, just to send the away.

Don't touch me!

I stumble out of sight, like a drunken man, I head for darkness.

And I heave, and I heave....

self-hatred upon my tongue, the bitterness of gall. I hear Mia's vioce mocking me..

Look out, she's coming!

Who? Me or Ana?

Not I, it's Ana. Standing there, just watching. Anger written in her eyes. She slaps my face and I fall face forward, into my filth.

"Forgive me....please forgive me Ana."

4:06 p.m. - 2004-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving