sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Purge him away

My mind is a whirlwind of emotions..

Here I am, geting ready to deliver these papers to my soon to be ex.

He's really laying the guilt trip on thick. he is driving me crazy.

I have purged everything I have eaten for the last 3 days.

Right now I am craving beer.

I took a long look at myself in the mirror. My bones are looking quite prominant in my chest. I really like that.

God, I want to fade away so badly.

I wish I could throw him up...

I'm going just a little crzy.

6:02 p.m. - 2004-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving