sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Should I eat breaksfast?

The thought of eating breakfast right now is very tempting. However I know that I would not even try to keep it down.

I can't.

I kept dinner down last night and still feel like an ass. I did it for my boyfriend. It was so hard.

My stomach is all bloated this morning. So I'm drinking some dieter's tea, trying to get rid of the water weight.

I plan what I will wear, my make-up on if I am going to purge or not.

I haven't wonr eyeliner in the longest time.

I haveafe" food. I really don't know what makes it so safe but for me it is.

I can eat nuts. I can eat low carb yogurt and I can some steamed vegetables.

I hardly eat any of those anymore.

I can't even keep meat down anymore.

Some people think I am getting too skinny. Alll I see is that fat in my stomach and my thighs. They are still too close together and they must go.

I need to see a pace between the legs.

My arms are still too big.

My face is still too wide.

I have a long ways to go to achieve my goals.

Basically I just want to fade far away.

7:16 a.m. - 2004-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving