sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I binge at home

I have noticed soemthing wierd about this disorder....When I am our of town, I eat good.

I come back home and I purge again.

I went to the beach over the week-end. My boyfriend is really great. He makes me feel so pretty. I felt okay in a suit.

I did good, all except for the first night, I was not used to food and threw up(not on purpose, my dinner)

As soo as I get home, I star purging all over again.

Go figure?

I am a failure.

10:14 p.m. - 2004-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving