sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is how I'm dying

And this is how I'm dying....

Constantly changing my mind, losing my grip on reality instead. I stare down at my callouses and weep dry tears. I have nothing left.

Offer me freedom and I turn away. I simply want to waste away.

Ever reaching my goal, only to have it slip from my grasp.

Why do I continue? Why am I so consumed with the desire to be nothing?

Why must I take it to the limits and then push past?

Am I truly mad? Or are all of you insane? Prehaps if you didn't make such a big deal. It wouldn't be permanent pain.

Like a cat coming in from the rain

I have learned nothing, I go to do it again.

This is how I'm dying.

11:52 p.m. - 2004-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving