sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want control

Restriction.

I've had 190 calories. Today so far.

It's what I want to do...no more eat every fucking this in sight.

I say this and laugh cause I don't think I can last through the day

Yesterday I allowed myself to eat normally. It was hard as hell to do so.

So I'm starting off slow.

Drink whatever I want (which is a lie cause I've counted calories already, it was the juice that had 190)

Eat under 700 calories a day.

Can I accomplish this? I have to no idea.

I've done it before. I have to be able to do it again.

That is what is so dangerous with mia, you can eat everything and have no control. I hate that.

I want control.

12:34 p.m. - 2004-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving