sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great America

I went to Paramount's Great America today. Because I have the hardest time vomiting in a public bathroom, I decided that I would keep everything down.

I ate chicken, masked potatoes, corn, a biscuit, french fries and soda.

Then I came home and had a bowl of popcorn, granola bar and soda.

I have not eaten that much in months.

I feel weird.

Tomorrow is going to be hard I can feel it. Only it hurts way too much to purge. I have irratated my throat too much, to the point of when I yawn it hurts really bad.

We are supposed to bbq tomorrow night. I only hope I can only eat once.

We'll see.

10:38 p.m. - 2004-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving