sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Low carbing

I can see that I'm starting to lose inches again.

Yesterday I went and worked out. It felt good. I'm going again tonight. I 'll let the kids go swimming while I exercise. That way we'll ALL be happy, I won't have to sit in the sun and they won't have to sit around doing nothing.

I've noticed that I'm losing my appetite as well. That's always a plus.

Well, I need to get ready for work.

Have a wonderful day all of you.

6:11 a.m. - 2004-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving