sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whoo hoo

I woke up to find me smaller than the night before. I mean this is the thinnest I have looked since, last June.

Which of course excites me. I continue on this quest.

Instead of eating I washed the dishes, the floor, the coffee pot. I made coffee and Crystal light(which is great for low carbing.)

I am debating whether or not I actually want to eat today at work. I sometimes get sick so I might just bring something. Yesterday I did fine with only eating once.

We shall see. Everytime I plan this, then I get discouraged and do something stupid.

I'm still in ketosis however so that's great.

Burn baby burn!

On a side note, I've started going back to the gym again. I actually ran on the treadmill. I haven't done that in about a year. I was pleasantly surprised on how easy it was to start again. I don't hurt in the least bit. Yesterday my calf's hurt a little right after running, other than that I'm fine.

Have a wonderful day.

7:05 a.m. - 2004-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving