sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amazed

How simply amazing to be so attracted to the wasting away of my body.

I sit and stare at my arms, they are noticeably thinner. Brandon must have noticed because he's been wrapping his fingers around my forearm.

I stare at my chest, raises and lower my arms above head looking at the skin run over my bones. I love it.

I see the telltale signs of an Ed in the form of bruises. I don't mind it. My hair is starting to shed. Brandon made a comment of that but I won't tell him, I just said that it falls out in summer.

I wasn't lying, it always falls out in the summer when I restrict.

Why is it that i restrict better in the summer? Perhaps because of the heat.

I have eaten once a day for a couple of days now. Last night I had chicken and shrimp. Not many calories in that maybe 300. I had wine too though. Starting tonight I cut that out as well.

So far today all I've had was unsweetened ice-coffee. 9 calories.

I am in love, and her name is Ana.

How far will we go?

Let's go all the way.

11:31 a.m. - 2004-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving