sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost

My boyfriend's birthday was on the 20th. I decded to eat whatever so he wouldn't be uncomfortable.

Yesterday was hell because of it.

I had decided not to eat anything to make up for all that I had consumed the night before. Big mistake.

I was such a bear at work, almost to the point of eating all of this banana nut bread someone had made. I kept walking past it, wanting it...

I didn't do it.

I survive the need to purge. Barely.

I feel a little more in control today.

I really hope so.

5:59 a.m. - 2004-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving