sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tortured

Yeterday I avoided my boyfrined as much as possible. I was so sad though. I think I needed him so why did I push him away?

I told myself that I needed a break for a moment. But I think it's because I'm heading for a depression.

I woke up feeling so tortured today. My mind is already spinning on food and calories. I just want them to go away. I want the fat to go away.

Why am I stuck at this weight? What is wrong with me?

In my head all I hear is

Eat what you want, purge later...

Eat only salad. Oh wait, but you know you'll want something else too.

I don't want anything else. I just want to grow smaller.

6:44 a.m. - 2004-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving