sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Argh!!!!

THIS IS NOT NEW YORK!!!!!!!

You people need to go back to where you came from/

Do you think that I'll back down and hand over my kids on a silver platter?

NO!

Did you think that I would be scared and timid?

NO

You are talking to a christian black woman. Yes!, I'm only half, black, but get me mad and the other comes out quickly.

You fucking desert sucking, wanna be rich, trying to be mafia, stupid Lebanese fuckers.

Yes I cussed.

If you think I will be intimidated by your money and control over Stockton, you have another thing coming.

You cannot defeat a God-fearing, honest black woman.... maybe for a moment but not forever.

You cannot take my kids away from me. You will pay.

Like a hound dog on the hunt, like a mother bear in spring.

I will be all up in your mix!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I go to visit tomorrow, Papa Rishwain. Then to the head-honcho himself. Eddie Rishwain.

Yes fuck you, I mentioned your name. We meet again... for the third time

You won the first 2, but the third time is a charm and I will survive. You cannot be corrupt forever without falling. I take my name seriously, "Just Reward" I've gotten mine, so now shall you.

I will not endure this family any longer.

Now that I've gotten that off my chest,

I'm binging and purging all of my safe food. I don't care, it feels better. He's triggered that in me.

I hate him, sometimes. However, I'm glad his true colors are showing.

How could anyone think that I was going back to him. I would rather die first.

I have been trying to kill myself ever since

I will become thin and then you will crave, and I will laugh in your fucking face.

Stupid bastard.

10:35 p.m. - 2004-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving