sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18.5

18.5, somewhat better. I have lost 3 more pounds in the last day.

Not only am I restricting, but Mia has reared her ugly face once more. Given all of the excitement last night, she was more than ready to take advantage.

Maybe now I can relax for a minute. At least for a day or so. I have a three-day weekend coming up and I am more than ready to start it.

My ex had better not just show up again. I cannot believe his boldness. I told him that he needed to call first before just popping up. He said he couldn't reach me, I said that gives you no right to just come over.

He makes me so angry sometimes all of the time.

My life is just not complete without some kind of drama.

6:22 a.m. - 2004-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving