sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm tired of me

It know it's just bloat, really I do.

I just don't want it there. Why?

Why can't I fucking stop doing what I hate?

Why is everything in my life so hard? I have so much I need to change.

I tell myself every morning, today will be different. I won't do that. Or I will be this.

I do the same thing over and over again. Every night before I go to sleep, I cry to God, please help me not to this tommorrow. By 5 o'clock the night evening, I'm doing it again.

I don't want to be me anymore.

5:57 a.m. - 2004-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving