sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning

Good morning, I think.

I feel so sick to my stomach this morning. I could hardly sleep last night. I think I woke up every hour on the hour. I finally just gaveup and got out of bed a quarter to 6.

My stove completely went out. That's a good thing or a bad thing. Depending how you look at it. I can't cook, unless I bbq, or use my one burner propane stove. I can't afford a new oven. I'll have to call my uncle and see what he suggests.

Always something, or else it would not be my life.

Take care all of you.

6:31 a.m. - 2004-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving