sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to normal

I am so glad the holiday week-end is over. I really need to get serious once again with losing. I tried so hard to stay away from binging. I only did once yesterday.

Now I need to get strict with calorie intake and stuff.

I feel like crap. I drank too much last night. I did good for the couple of nights previous. I didn't drink but one beer and it was light. Last night I went crazy. Needless to say I'm feeling hung-over now.

7:08 a.m. - 2004-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving