sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I dont want to

Today I do not want to purge.

Just for a moment, I am tired. I pray that they do not have cake or anything else that is tempting at work. It always makes it so hard for me.

I just cannot handle the purging process.

I want to not eat and be okay.

Sure I know it's a lie, my blood sugar will drop, and I will feel sick. Maybe I can space my few calories out enough to be okay.

7:34 a.m. - 2004-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving