sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can't stop

There is just no way I can stick with restriction. I am trying so hard, and yet I fail every day.

Yesterday I took the kids out for dinner. We had pizza. I ate 7 pieces. Four at one time, three later. I practically had to reach down my throat to purge that back up. It was horrible. I lost the five pounds I had gained over my period though. Still it's not good enough.

I saw a picture of a girl that weighed 87 pounds, she was as tall as me. I thought she looked beautiful. It's my new goal. I have a long ways to go.

11:42 a.m. - 2004-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving