sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yesterday, I felt pretty

It was hard talking to him about my weight. It gets a little easier I supposed with time.

Yesterday we went to S.F. and I ate "normal"

Well, I ate one meal, and I kept it down. That's only because I would be so afraid of splash in a public toliet there. I can't even imagine having that hit me in the face.

Really, I didn't even much of an urge. I think a lot of it had to do with me not so stressed. Brandon was really sweet. He kept telling me over and over how pretty I was, how much he loved me.

Have you ever had a man just stop you in the street and look at you in the eyes and say "Wow"???

He did that. And it wasn't fake. Like he was trying too hard.

You could see he was really amazed.

I felt pretty.

Today I go back to my restriction. I don't dare eat like that twice in a row.

But it was nice not to have to obsess. I think I only thought about calories once yesterday.

6:59 a.m. - 2004-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving