sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need to try harder

I am eating peanuts and drinking wine.

It's the only thing I've kept down today.

Brandon is really getting upset about my ED. I feel terrible. I see how it's affecting him and I want so bad to make it better. Sometimes it just makes it worse. God, I love him and would die for him. He loves me unconditionally. He sees me as gorgeous, he loves me completely.

So why am I such a screw up?

I am so scared that he'll either die or leave me. I really can't live without him. He's everything to me. I pray that I never have to wake up another day without him in my life.

I need to stop purging for his sake. If only for his.... I need to try harder.

1:21 a.m. - 2004-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving