sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost told mom

I almost told my mom abouthe bulimia. I couldn't not now, not before I'm ready to give it up. She said that I was looking to thin though. That made me happy.

Once again I'm feelinga little sleepy. I went to bed around 3;00 a.m. I shoul dbe getting out of work today aroud 3;00p.m. so I'll be abl eto go home and sleep. That would be nice.

I'm always sleepy now.

6:36 a.m. - 2004-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving