sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They say I'm skinny

They say I'm skinny now. I don't see it. My boyfriend tells me that when he rested his face against my collar bone, it hurt his face,

It sends shiver down my spine honestly. I'm scared/happy. However, I am not done, I still look fat. That doesn't seem to go away.

I need to get to 108. At the least.

Then I'll be skinny.

Today I went to be normal, that means purging everything. I wish I just wouldn't eat. However, if this gets me the same results then so be it.

2:37 a.m. - 2004-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving