sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He thinks I'm going to break

Brandon is really upset at me now. He put his cheek on my collar bone and he said that it hurt. He then made me get on a scale and we got into the worst fight ever. I hate it.

I can't give this up though. I have to be smaller.

He says that when he holds me, he feels like I'm going to break. I don;t see it, but maybe I'm almost there.

Maybe I'm almost small enough....

*looks in mirror*

No not yet.

8:57 p.m. - 2004-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving