sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr appt. tomorrow

I'm nervous about my Dr. appointment tomorrow. I'm afraid what they say about my blood pressure and stuff. Not because of the purging, but because of the drinking. I haven't drank in two days. I really am trying to stop.

I haven't stopped purging though.

In fact, I'm so hungry. I'd like to eat even more right now.

It's just tearing up my mouth. Especially the corners.

I miss Brandon.

7:23 p.m. - 2004-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving