sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I realized that my fiancee was telling the truth when he said I would never be satisfied with losing weight. I am not. I just saw a picture of my legs, they are skinny, and yet, I am not ready to quit losing. Oh please weight, go away.

I know I'll be skinny enough when my period goes away. It has not yet.

~sighs~ Here is one of the pictures we took. I must admit that it makes me feel pretty. Especially when my finacee told me how beautiful I looked.

9:53 a.m. - 2004-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving