sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Failed again

I am so tired of the constant up and down of this. I just wish I could maintain control of my life.

I was doing so well. 4 days went by and I did good. Then last night I panicked and threw up the little I did eat.

I feel like such a failure.

I decided to buy the book Wasted

I love that book, I can relate with her on so many levels.

I'm seriously thinking of seeking some kind of help. Only so I can stop B/P though. I still want to lose at least 15 more pounds.

7:54 a.m. - 2004-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving