sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My heart is dancing

My heart is jumping all of the place this morning.

last night, I purged all of dinner. then about 12:30 a.m. I got really sick. I got up and drank a ton of Crystal Light and then down water. That made me sicker so I purged that.

I'm sure my electolytes are off and that's why my heart is acting funny.

I woke up again about 3 and felt determined to change things in my life.

I woke up at 5 in the morning and realized that I have been drinking almost everyday since Feb 2002. That's a long time and it time to stop. I don't keep it down, but still, what's the point. I usually spend most of the time, wanting the buzzed feeling to go away.

I at least want to get better in that area before I get married.

6:58 a.m. - 2004-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving