sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick again

Ahhh,

these bloody colds are going to be the death of me.. Well, not really, but it just feels like it right now. I am so hungry right now. I've had a can of soup and a handful of crackers. One cannot be on the atkins diet when sick... the thought of meat makes my stomach roll.

Hmm, that's interesting isn't?

I was so worried about the calories. I've 320 calories today. I seriously want some more soup though. I don't know if I can do that though. I should go to the store and buy some cough drops too.

******************************

Just back from the store...I wonder if I could go on a soup diet..would I lose more and faster that way?

7:43 p.m. - 2004-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving